

MINUTES

Annual Parish Meeting 2024
28 April 2024 at 15.05 hrs in the Octagon, St Peter's Church.
M. Dearnley, Vicar, and 28 parishioners and members of the Ministry Team (list available).
C. Alexander, E. Coley, L. Coley, C. Goddard, E. Guest, P. Seabright, S. Sollis, E. Tinsley, M. Tinsley, L. Williams.
M. Dearnley, Vicar
L. Cherrill-Teesdale

Our values:

- Everyone is included
- Loving and generous service is celebrated
- Faith is nurtured and developed
- Everyone is inspired to reach their God-given potential.

Item	
	Meeting opened with prayers.
a.	Appointment of Clerk to the Meeting:
	Lynn Cherrill-Teesdale was appointed Clerk to the Meeting.
b.	Apologies: C. Alexander, E. Coley, L. Coley, C. Goddard, E. Guest, P. Seabright, S. Sollis, E. Tinsley, M. Tinsley, L. Williams.
C.	Minutes of the previous meeting:
	Minutes of the meeting held on the 23 April 2023 agreed and signed. There were no matters arising.
d.	Election of Churchwardens:
	Hayley Harrison, Mark Waller and Lisa Williams and were elected unopposed as Churchwardens for 2024 – 2025.
	The meeting closed at 15.10 hrs.